The Club had a celebratory year-end BBQ Monday June 24.   AG Norm Brown installed the incoming board. Board members in attendance were President Christina Lutterman, Past President Patrick Webb, Secretary Isabel Reinertson, and Directors Rob Marshall, Warne Lynd, Lynda Stepura and Pat Graf. Board members not able to attend were Treasurer Jessica Wan, Sterling Land, Maureen McTavish and Marvel Holmes.