Past President Norm Brown presents President Garry Hoffart with a commemorative plaque thanking him for his leadership in 2021-22.  Garry gave a comprehensive summary of  the club's 2021-2022 year, and praised the members for their contributions in making it so successful. 
He will continue to lead the club in 2022- 2023. Assistant District Governor Penny Brown installed the new board. 
2022-2023 Board
From left to right:  Jourdyne Mason, Maureen McTavish, Rob Marshall, Deb Archambault, Dan Hudson, Penny Brown, Kari Wilkinson,   Isabel Reinertson, Lynda Stepura, Garry Hoffart, Norm Brown, Sterling Land. Marvel Holmes is hiding behind Penny Brown.