Posted by Hazel Nevrkla
Last week we installed our Board members for 2023-2024 (July 1 - June 30).
In the picture, from left: Kari Wilkinson, Dan Hudson, Sterling Land, Darcy Johnston, Rob Marshall, Jenna Robins, Sarah Sigurdson, Garry Hoffart.  Missing - Marvel Holmes, Chaten Randhawa, and Lynda Stepura.
Click on Read More to see more pictures.
Pictured here are some retiring Board members - from left:  Norm Brown, Garry Hoffart (actually still on the Board as Past President), Maureen McTavish, Isabel Reinertson, having been presented with certificates by current President Kari Wilkinson.
And ... below, thanks to Penny Brown for completing her 3-year term as Assistant District Governor for our Area.