The Board for 2017-2018 was inducted June 26 by incoming Assistant District Governor Norm Brown.  New President Martin Ketteringham received the gavel from retiring President Ross Harris,. 
Winston Lee-Hai continues as Treasurer, and Isabel Reinertson takes over as Secretary.  Directors are Sterling Land, Marvel Holmes, Maureen McTavish, Hazel Nevrkla, Christina Lutterman, Patrick Webb, and Coleman Graf