On July 24th, Assistant District 5060 Governor Chris Davis welcomed and installed our President & Executive for the Rotary year July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025. President is Jim Barmby. The picture shows (left to right) Jim Barmby, Garry Hoffart, Bruce Chartrand, Darcy Johnston (President Elect), Norm Brown, Isabel Reinertson, Dan Hudson, Sarah Sigurdson. Missing are Marvel Holmes, Sterling Land, & Patti Thurston.
You can check out all our Executive members and their roles by scrolling down this web page on the right column to Rotary Links.