The final meeting of the Rotary year 2020-2021 was held June 28, 2021.  After a summation of his year, outgoing president Norm Brown asked Assistant District Governor Penny Brown (centre) to install the 2021-22 Board. Present  (l to r) were  Sterling Land, Secretary Isabel Reinertson, Maureen McTavish, President Patrick Webb, Lynda Stepura, Dan Hudson, Norm Brown and President-Elect Garry Hoffart. Missing are Deb Archambault,  Treasurer Tina Almond, and Sapphire Games.